联系我们

业务中心

业务范围——HDTS集团提供冰球诊断和训练中心的生产和成立。诊断训练中心的目的就是提高球员的个人性能(表现)。诊断训练中心包含滑冰跑步机上,地上和冰上的测试工具,综合性报告和分析格式的反馈功能,训练计划的准备。为了简单和明确的导向我们把训练中心的个别产品分为三组。

您可以自选装配冰球训练中心

综合包装包含HDC冰球诊断训练中心的全套成立进程。HDC中心包含下述的三种部分产品,加上售后服务和营业支持。我公司能够给您设计和实现整个项目,培训所需的工作人员并且为您提供中心开业的推销支持。

是国际认可的HDTS产品包,其目的是提高冰球球员的个人技能。冰球模拟机加上可选的Fusion Skating的产品包会帮您增加训练的效果——球员的滑冰技术,射球,周边视力和体质及协调技能。

让球员成为球队需要的射手。这就是HDTS射球区的主要任务。它就能够提高射球的准确度,力度和总体成功性。您知道射球区的最有意思是什么?就是球员根本感觉不到射球是训练,而且把射球当为他们喜欢和要求的娱乐活动

冰球训练中心将集合球员在冰上,滑冰跑步机和旱地的训练。冰球健身房就提供旱地训练,含冰球球员专用的运动设备。我们建议采购的冰球健身房包含六个训练区:有氧区,力量区,增强式运动区,技能和伸展区,灵巧区和测试区

本包的作用就是给教练提供能够增加球员或球队准备过程的效率和速度的工具。为了达到该效果教练首先要进行球员或球队状况的诊断,然后设计针对各位球员的训练计划。

Leave a message

HDTS Portfolio

The main objective of HDTS company is improvement of player’s individual skills. That purpose led us to worldwide expertise of what makes a good hockey player. Therefore, HDTS company develop, manufacture and install a wide range of products which comes from understanding of hockey nature. Our main product is Hockey development center which is the complex systems with hockey focused programs and tools. These centers include tools for testing on a hockey treadmill, ice and dryland. Feedback comes in a report and is easily accessed via internet.

For an easier and a more understandable orientation, we divided center into four product packages (Fusion Skating Skatemill, Shooting Zone, Hockey GYM, Hockey Diagnostics & Traning Plans). See below in details.

Build your Hockey Center

A comprehensive package includes the entire process of building a hockey diagnostic and training center. Our company offer design of the entire project, implement it and train personnel. In addition to these product packages we can also provide you with service and support of your business, marketing support, assistance for start-up center and one-year warranty.

Fusion Skating Skatemill zone is primary focused on improvement of hockey player's individual skills, such as: skating technique, shooting skills, peripheral vision, condition-coordination abilities, etc. The training of the skills is performed on one of our main products - Hockey Treadmill HST A230. Fusion Skating Skatemill zone also includes many other unique products: skating analysis, Live delay, Stride power, Peripheral navigation and many more.

The main objective of the Shooting Zone is to create the optimal training conditions for improvement of shooting. It consists of products that will help you develop accuracy, power, technique, shorter preparation. Interesting insight about Shooting Zone is that players often don’t consider it as a tiring training but more as a fun, which helps the nature of improvement. Therefore the Shooting Zone should not be omitted in your Hockey Center.

Hockey Gym is designed to provide necessary gym equipment for hockey players. Training the agility, body coordination and strength are crucial for the players. It means you need various gym equipment focused on development of skills necessary specifically for the Hockey. Therefore, with experts involved in hockey development we designed six training zones: Cardio, Strength, Plyo, Functional-stretching, Agility, Testing.

Purpose of Hockey Diagnostics & Training plan package is to provide coaches with a tool to streamline and speed up the process of preparing a player or team. This we can achieve with precise diagnostics of the state in which the athlete and teams are and the subsequent drawing up a training plan that is managed specifically for the needs of his charges.