联系我们

Hockey Diagnostics & Training PlansHockey Diagnostics & Training Plans

冰球诊断和训练计划是专门针对教练和理疗师的产品组。本技术用于球员的个人或球队测试,可以分析已取得数据并且根据这些数据做出每位球员需要的训练计划。通过利用本产品组您可以检出球员的:

  • 总体准备,
  • 特殊准备,
  • 也当工具为了做出球员或球队要求的训练计划.

本产品包包含

本产品包含能够测试球员在冰上和旱地的工具,也包含LUX Trainer教练程序为做出个人训练计划根据达到的成绩。如果需要的话我们还可以加心理分析程序。HDTS诊断利用三种环境为准确分析球员的状态。这三种环境就是真冰,旱地和HST冰球模拟机。因为不一定每位客户有机会利用冰球模拟机和所有诊断设备,我们在本包里就提供旱地和真冰测试.

冰球诊断和训练计划 高级系列

这就是升级基本配置的包,尤其诊断方面。在升级的产品包我们给您提供将取得运动员的身体,心里和健康状态的信息。尤其是最后两项使我公司产品成为市场上独一无二的。确实发现球员的身体,心里和健康总体状态我们才会肯定地确定为他发展最好的计划

程序包中的程序:

冰球诊断和训练计划 标准系列

如果您只需要诊断球员的身体状态并确定他训练计划,我们提供的标准产品包就足够您。采购本包您就会得到全面的设备为真冰上和旱地测试与LUX Trainer最新版本教练程序为了创造个人的训练计划。另外我公司还给您提供用具使用培训和售后服务

Programs that are in the package:

我们能够测试什么


协调能力

(动态和静态平衡)


速度技能

(加速,最高速度,频率转速,反应速度)


力量技能

(最高和动态力量)


耐力技能

(特殊无氧耐力)


灵巧性

(旱地,冰上——打球,无球)


心里状态

(比赛之前,总体的)

 

谁在利用HDTS的诊断和训练计划

Bogdan Kiselevich,

CSKA Moscow, Russia National Team

Slovan Bratislava,

KHL

Salavat Yulaev UFA,

KHL

如果您需要更多的信息或者希望采购冰球诊断和训练计划 请您发邮件,我们的销售代表会跟您联系…

Leave a message

Hockey Diagnostics & Training PlansHockey Diagnostics & Training Plans

Hockey Diagnostics & Training Plan is a solution designed for hockey coaches and physiotherapists. It enables them to test each hockey player or whole team, analyze the data and create a training plan according to needs of each player. This tool gives you exact understanding of player’s:

  • General preparation,
  • Special preparation,
  • And will enable you to create a professional training plan.

Package structure

This package is created out of Sport Testing Dryland, Sport Testing on Ice, Training Plan and could be also extended for Mental Preparation. Diagnostics from HDTS uses 3 environments – dryland, ice and hockey treadmill HST. As not every client could use hockey treadmill with required diagnostic programms, we decided to exclude this group out of this product package and use only Sport Testing on Ice and Sport Testing Dryland.

Item Contains
Sport Testing Dryland Jumper
Agility
Tapping
Dyne Peak
Sway
Reports & normatives
Sport Testing on Ice Light Gates Wireless
Reports & normatives
Training Plans LUX Trainer
Diagnostics
Equipment
Heartbeat on FirstBeat

Basic Package PRO TEAM

Basic PRO TEAM is made up of four products, with which you can check the physical fitness of players and prepare them for the necessary training schedule. These products include diagnostic programs Sport Testing on Ice and Sport Testing Dryland. Use them to get a complete picture of the physical condition of a player. After the entry of this information comes the compilation of the training plan with program LUX Trainer. To do so, however, you have to be able to work with the software. You will learn that with course that comes with the package

Programs that are in the package:

Advanced Package PRO TEAM

Advanced PRO TEAM is an extension to the basic package, especially in the field of diagnostics. In advanced package we give you option to obtain information not only about a player fitness, but also on his mental state and health. These two aspects make our product unique on the market. It must be acknowledged that after the findings of the player’s complete state of physical, mental and health condition, we know with certainty what is best for his development.

Program that are in the package:

Sport Testing from HDTS


Coordination abilities

(Dynamic & Static Balance)


Speed Abilities

(Acceleration, Top Speed, Frequency, Reaction)


Strength Abilities

(Maximum & Dynamic Strength)


Endurance

(Special anaerobic endurance)


Agility

(Dryland, on ice – with, without puck)


Mental Preparation

(overall, before match)

 

Sport Testing & Training Plan from HDTS is used by

Bogdan Kiselevich,

CSKA Moscow, Russia National Team

Slovan Bratislava,

KHL

Salavat Yulaev UFA,

KHL

If you are interested in Diagnostics & Training Plan from HDTS please feel free to contact us and our sales representative will call you.